Eternal Damnation 2020

We are in 2020 and our debut album “Eternal Damnation” is recorded with technician and co-producer Robert Pehrson in Humbucker Studios in Stockholm. It will be mixed later in the spring and most likely self-released in the fall. The tracks recorded were:

  1. Eternal Damnation
  2. Abstract Unobtainium
  3. Hommage des Ténèbres
  4. Archangel Polymorphess in Blue
  5. 232 – Esoteric Terror
  6. Bleeding
  7. Storm Past Torture

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s